Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Cutting liquid LSD dosage in half?

Moma

Greenlighter
Hello,

Let me start of by introducing myself a little bit. I've been browsing bluelight for over 3 years now I think but never bothered to create an account and all my question could be answered simply by browsing or using the search function. But this question I could never really find a proper answer to. So I figured it was time to create an account and maybe even become a more active member. My main drugs of choice are mainly psychedelics, but I also enjoy amphetamines from time to time, at times even a little too much but that's not what what I was gonna talk about!

So I have 2 friends that want to try LSD and I'm in possession of a vial of liquid that is tested at 230 micrograms per hit. Since both of them are inexperienced with any psychedelic really I only want to give them half the dosage, so 115 micrograms. What would be the best way to do this? I was thinking putting 1 hit in a drink and letting them drink half and I drink the other half because I'm sure I could handle trip sitting them on that dosage?

TLDR: Is it possible to cut a dose of liquid LSD in half?

Thanks!

Hello,

Let me start of by introducing myself a little bit. I've been browsing bluelight for over 3 years now I think but never bothered to create an account and all my question could be answered simply by browsing or using the search function. But this question I could never really find a proper answer to. So I figured it was time to create an account and maybe even become a more active member. My main drugs of choice are mainly psychedelics, but I also enjoy amphetamines from time to time, at times even a little too much but that's not what what I was gonna talk about!