Venting Craving Tramadol

kpunk2017

Bluelighter
I started uni, I have to travel almost every day, 1and a half hour, 3h total, at least it gets me out of the house, my therapist said I might need to start medication (I don't know whether it is for anxiety or depression yet) today I hanged w a girl, not much in common but I need to do it every once in a while in order not to become a freak, had fun anyway I guess, super tired from uni but still can't sleep, I have to wake up really early tomorrow, all I can think about is how nice it would be to nod off some tramadol now that I have probably lost tolerance, why can't I just stick with weed? it is going to be really hard for me to adapt to this lifestyle, knowing how unstable I am, it feels impossible to keep my grades up even though im just starting out, sometimes I wish my therapist would just give me some benzos so I could abuse them. fml lol

Concentrate on uni and just go with the flow. Once you get back in the swing of it things will be less stressful. I know we all believe that our lives are better with the substances that we crave but it isn't true. It's an illusion that the drug gives you. Fight that illusion and try to be the best you can be in your reality and be thankful you don't have a benzo script to abuse. That would be real hell. A few tramadol here and there is fine but I really hope you can just enjoy your college years and get good grades.

Don;t let the drugs hold too much importance in your mind.

I was addicted to tramadol for over 10 years.

The cravings for it can really get intense.
It got to the point where I was threatening suicide every few weeks if the damn pharmacy didn't fill the tramadol that day.

It lead to doing heroin & then eventually having to get on buprenorphine.

I loved tramadol, but don't end up like me!!!