• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine Crack & cocaine-white chunks been sold

I feel terrible for this generation i haven’t smoked crack in a decade not being hyperbolic it’s been a decade. After my first panic attack doing cocaine in any form was no longer fun.
but we didn’t have to worry about this shit
the worst thing that I can remember happening was a friend smoking moth balls this was on the lower east side; alphabet city and we walked around until we found the guy and he beat the shit out of him, dangerous not something I would do today. He said he just wanted to get his money back and talk to him.. not a line I would fall for today either.
be safe out there kids 💖💖💖 🍀🍀🍀

I have zero experience with fentanyl or other opioids but have full confidence in what to expect with crack high.

How distinguishable is the fentanyl effects from crack euphoria if indeed I were to get a polluted batch of crack?
What's the difference between a depressant and a stimulant...?!?

Close your eyes.
Now, open them.

Boom.

'There's your difference.'

∞€lixir£lask

What's the difference between a depressant and a stimulant...?!?

Close your eyes.
Now, open them.

Boom.

'There's your difference.'

∞€lixir£lask
You again ? Smh more shenanigans than last time! I deleted my response because yours was removed and here you are again lol 🤔

Thanks for passing through, peace and power!

Last edited:
Hi,
Im new here. Found this thread amusing and thus joined in.

Seems to me LucidSDreamr is being a victim of straight, basic, and simple anti-Biden griefing.