• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Could my GF's cocaine usage be true?

jbradley

Greenlighter
Hi All, I've never tried Cocaine, so I ask all your opinions.

I saw my girlfriend do 4 lines of cocaine at a party (in a space of about 1 hour). I admit I was shocked as I didn't know she had ever done it before. She said she only does it once every 6 months. Do you think that it could be true that she only does it once every 6 months if she can do 4 lines in a one 1 hour sitting? It seems a high tolerance level but as I said, I have no experience with it!

Thank you in advance for your opinions! Really appreciated.

Well with coke, doing four lines In an hour isn't exactly unheard of. I definitley wouldn't consider that as "proof" that she does it more frequently. I'll play Devils advocate. It might acasually be evidence that's she's telling the truth. If youre going to coke twice a year, wouldn't you go all out when you get the chance?

I doubt she uses coke only once every six months. It's highly addictive and most people do crave it even when they are not using it or high on it.

I know a few girls that only uses it one or two times each year. Something like New years eve and one other special day. That being said, it is very few that can manage that. And it is only people only doing it nasal I have seen use it a few times each year, as soon as people move to smoking or anything else, the abuse quickly take off.