• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Coke stash

expandingbrainIQ

Greenlighter
So I'm pretty new to coke, and my connect got a batch of pretty good quality stuff (I've tried stuff from other cities, etc and kinda got a feeling for what has a lot of cuttings agents and what doesn't). Of course, I'm aware that these days coke isn't as "clean" as it was in the '70's but when I had a taste, I felt like this was pretty decent stuff and saw it as an opportunity to experiment with coke. So I bought 2.5 G's. I'm an introvert so, I don't tend to like large gatherings too much, and the few times I've done coke with friends who hooked me up, I ended up being REALLY annoyed with them because they talked my ears out and I just wanted to chill and listen to music, dance, etc. I've been scared to do it alone because I've read a lot that it's dangerous for the potential of getting hooked on it. I tried a little bit throughout the week but felt too scared to really give myself a good "binge". Because it's allergy season and I did a little here and there throughout the week, my sinuses aren't the best right now, but I have the day off, my apartment to myself (which I love) and nobody around to judge me. I'm tempted to do some lines until I feel a good high just because the idea of 2.5 G's of precious stuff is there just waiting to be enjoyed. However, I'm scared that I'll become an addict

Side notes: Idk if I have an addictive personality but I have tried other drugs (LSD, Shrooms, Ice, MDMA, weed--Ice would probably be the harshest and most "addictive"), and really haven't gone back to do any of them consistently except for weed of course.