• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Cocaine use, worried.

Sponty

Greenlighter
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this post.

I have been using coke for about 6 months now, on Fridays not everyday. I?m just a bit worried about what?s kind of damage this is doing to my nose. I?d only do ?40 worth in a night (Is this too much?)and only on a Friday usually.

One side of nose curves in while the other is pretty much flat it?s really hard to explain. I?m not sure if it has always been like that as I?ve heard no ones nose is perfectly symmetrical.

I?ve had a few friends tell me I would have to be taking quite a bit in order to cause major damage to my nose and others telling me I do not. I don?t know what to believe and I?m beginning to get quite worried.

Before bed after a night I would wash my nose with a damp tissue and try to clear it as best as possible. Sometimes it?s a bit sore for a few days after but it?s easily bearable and soon goes.

I don?t really want to stop as taking it seems to make me able to finally be stress free and relax but fear that I may have too, please help!

Thank you.

Cocaine are crystals so is corrosive for the nostil but taking only Fridays during six months does not can do damage serious. Is important crush well the stuff and wash the nostil with water and salt after each inhalation. Too can aspire soft for not cause an impact strong. A famous said about snort snuff "may be this is the use finally of the nose human"

I don't think your use is frequent enough to cause serious damage but its never too soon to quit.