• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine Cocaine and Nitrous Combo

G_Chem

Moderator: OD
Staff member
I tried looking up info on this one but couldn’t find a single report of the combo. I’m sure someone here has tried the two together.. Any details would be appreciated.

I like Ketamine at the tail end of cocaine, I bet Nitrous would work in a similar manner as a comedown aid.

The biggest thing I’m wondering is potential heart problems?

-GC

I have no knowledge as to possible negative health effects or crisis.. but the synergistic effect is quite nice. Again I know nothing about safety on this but filling a big balloon with both tank gas and a bomber base hit does not suck effects wise.

and that triggered some wild old school memories.. that may otherwise have been lost forever.

Its been quite awhile, but if memory serves.. but it doesn't.. N2O land is effected, but I can't remember exactly how, and then you come out of that with a bellringer if you do it right.

Last edited:
I had a feeling… They seem like they’re made for each other honestly. I’m gonna give it a go here soon with the wife. Gotta give myself a couple weeks though, tough work weeks ahead plus I wanna let my yay tolerance drop a bit.

-GC

Actually I just remembered how we did it.. So we had the huge balloons and filled them up half way off the tank and then took a bell ringer and exhaled into the half filled balloon and then went from there. So it was more like bellringer into the N20 land. Again I have no clue what harm this may cause someone.