View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

"check 25" acid blotters

EndProhibitionNow

Greenlighter
within the past few months I've ran into a source who has some stupid strong acid tabs. He calls them "check 25" and claims it was developed at harvard. I've been using cid for 2 years now and this is hands down the most ridiculously strong shit I've ever seen, and all of my sources have good stuff. My question is has anyone else heard of this check 25 stuff? If I had to guess, a single hit contains 250-450ug. They appear to be old stock because not only does he say they're from the 60's, they're always tattered, faded and sometimes ripped. I'll post a pic next time I acquire.

Hi.

Don't bother with the blotter pics please, we don't allow substance IDing here. :)
But yeah these NBOMe compounds are developed by David Nichols' team at IIRC Purdue labs, and it is not acid. Read up on this family of compounds, they are apparently not as safe as LSD

Definitely lsd, not any RC. I didn't want to say this because I figured it's against forum rules but the 25 refers to price. *no price discussion* I took 5 my first time and was hospitalized due to a nasty thought loop...read trip report in trip reports. LSD through and through. They ran blood tests in the hospital and I had lsd, thc and mdma in my system (rolled and smoked 2 days prior)...you sound like broken records. Sometimes things are what they're advertised as. I have proof it is acid because of the blood test. And even if I didn't have this objective proof I've used enough 25i and acid to distinguish between the two

Last edited by a moderator:
This wasn't an ID thread dudes... everybody treats you like an idiot here if you're a greenlighter. I ask a specific, targeted question and everybody misses the point and gets on the "ITS AN RC", "NO ID THREADS" bandwagon. Jeesh

Last edited: