• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Cannabis Reaction?

RedNEye

Greenlighter
Hey guys, so i'm new to this discussion board and slightly new to smoking cannabis, now I have some weird things happen to me when I smoke, and I'll just go ahead and explain.

First of all, when I smoke I get SUPER relaxed really easily, or it may seem like that. I feel as if I can't move aswell as I should be/ slower/really lazy. It's hard to keep up with a group when they pass so fast that it's hard for me to keep going although I do. The second worry for me is maybe the worst, my mouth gets so dry that the smoke feels like I could die from it, almost as if it's stuck in my throat, and when I drink water it feels like the skin on the roof of my mouth/throat falls away and that scares the crap out of me. When I get to high I feel as if I cant do anything and I slowly fall into a feeling of panic/relaxation and I start to twitch. The thing I was worried about at first is "maybe I'm allergic??" but thats rare and I doubt it because the side effects sound different from what I experience. The final (that I can remember) is a heat that spreads through the left half of my chest to the side and finally stretching to the left side of my back, and it feels like the heat circles my heart. All these parts fall together into a terrifying effect of me suffocating or swallowing my skin.... The other thing I thought of was, maybe its laced weed, but I seriously doubt it. Has anyone heard of any of these effects/all of them?