View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Candyflipping LSD+MDMA

KneelB4Doom

Bluelighter
Hello I am fairly new to both substances (less than a year). I have rolled a few times using 100mg gel caps. Max dose I have taken is 2 caps at once with no redose. I have done LSD many more times than MDMA. Last day I tripped was 4 days ago and I took 3 100ug tabs. I am wanting to candyflip the last of my stash and then take a break for 1-2 months from everything but cannabis.

I currently have 2 tabs of LSD dosed at 100ug and 3 MDMA caps dosed at 100mg. I am wanting to know the best way to candyflip these for the best experience possible. ALL opinions and suggestions are much appreciated.

Thank you!

People have very mixed and somewhat polar opinions on this matter.

I'm not advocating it, but personally have always enjoyed my flips. I'd go with 100mg of MDMA, wait for 2-3 hours for effects to settle and then drop a tab of acid. You may add more of LSD within about an hour after dropping the first tab, but be careful as effects may come delayed due to MDMA. I found that the set and setting will be even more crucial than the dose. For me it definitely has to be with other people around - at some cool concert or in good company participating in social rituals (drum circles, celebrations, e.t.c.).

Remember that stacking empathogens with psychedelics may increase effects of one another and the combination potentially could be dangerous for certain individuals.

Have fun and be safe! ;)

People have very mixed and somewhat polar opinions on this matter.