• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Can you identify this drug?

Status
Not open for further replies.

beowhulf

Greenlighter
Hello everyone,

I am new here so sorry if I have chosen the wrong category to place this thread in.

Straight to the point : I Consider myself the so called wise-user, meaning that I would not keep on takin a substance that i have zero knowledge of, be it a recreational drug or prescribed pills from doctor. I always like to know what i am taking and know all the contradictions and content and formula to prevent undesired side effects, overdose or permanent health issues.

There's been a new thing in my city quite recently and ive had it only once but no one knows the formula or what it actually is.
So i was wondering if maybe some of you have seen it/had it and would help me out.
On the street its referred to as "Netro", costs around $30/gram and i dont know the official name of the substance nor does anyone around me.

It is actually pretty good and cheap, hence my concern for side effects or potential harm it could cause.

Here's what i've observed:
  • it's synthetic
  • its white powder, but comes in in crystals, like mephedrone or MDMA.
  • it's snow white, no grey or shady, no yellow/brown like some of mdma.
  • one gram is actually a lot, so its light in weight, you can do a small line, approximately 1/3 of what you would do with cocaine and it works well.
  • its easily smashed, dont need credit card etc, you can crush it with your fingers.
  • snorted, does not burn like mdma, amphetamine or mephedrone, more like subtle chemical scent, similar to cocaine.
  • kicks in 10 minutes, lasts around 1,5 - 2h,