• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Can someone help me understand what happened? (Possible Serotonin Syndrome?)

Mcc1991

Greenlighter
Hi guys just a quick note, im new to this site and sorry if the post is a bit long or in the wrong place but im just hoping to clear something up.

Basically I attended a festival back a few months ago and It would be only the 2nd time Ive tried MDMA (first time was back in 2011 at a rave). I wanted to re-capture the great euphoria and general awesomeness the drug makes you feel so I bought what i believe to have been about 3 grams and decided i was going to take it over the three days.

Friday. Drunk lots of alcohol and smoked a lot of weed but decided not to do any MDMA on this day.

Saturday. Took a decent size bomb around 5pm maybe 250mgs (i apologize i cant give exact doses im a complete newbie to this) had a great time and around 9pm decided to have a heavier re-dose to watch the headliner. Now i should also state i lost all my mates at this point so I was on my own in the crowd but anyway this roll was nothing like what I had experienced before. I was just hallucinating wildly and the time seemed to go on forever. After the gig I went back to the tent and was like a zombie until I finally fell asleep.