• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Cocaine Can cocaine be swallowed?

SpareRib

Bluelighter
I've never tried coke before and prefer not to smoke, snort, or IV the drug. Can coke be swallowed? What happens if I swallow it and how much to start? TIA.

it shouldn't be though, it';s VERY caustic to the stomach lining, please don't. Snorting it, sometimes allows the 'drip' to get to your stomach however... its very ittle amounts, i HIGHLY reccomend avoiding this. snort, smoke, don't swallow.

cocaine will destroy any part of your body it touches. you get to choose which part.
How much cocaine do you do a month? I'm a very heavy cocaine user, and when i say don't swallow the stuff, there's a reason why. it's worse than meth, VERY hard on the stomach lining because it acts almost as an acid, aside from this the numbing from cocaine can and will disrupt internal functions

@Zonxx I see in your signature that it says "leave a reaction" and people have "reacted" (i.e. "liked") to posts in this thread. How do i react to a post? I have looked and clicked everywhere! I'm on a laptop by the way, not a mobile device. Not sure if it matters.

^gotta move from being a greenlighter to a bluelighter to use reactions. happens shortly after 50 posts.

How much cocaine do you do a month? I'm a very heavy cocaine user, and when i say don't swallow the stuff, there's a reason why. it's worse than meth, VERY hard on the stomach lining because it acts almost as an acid, aside from this the numbing from cocaine can and will disrupt internal functions