• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Bruising from heroin injecting.

ballsdeep927

Greenlighter
Ok so i just started shooting myself, and it took alot of practice, so my arms are really brusied up. To the point where it's hard for me to find veins. Any ideas how to get rid of them?

Injection-IV-Complications-and-Information-MEGATHREAD-and-FAQ-II
any questions you may have can easily be found by using Bluelight's internal search engine. It is an AMAZING tool!!! It is located at the top of every page just under the log out function. By using the Advanced Search function you can easily narrow down your search results.
I'll throw you a bone this time ;)
As a long time Iv user who has recently quit,I do not advocate or recommend IV use-I say this is all honesty and sincerity for the sake of Harm Reduction.
However,If you chose this ROA you need to be well informed and practice correct and safe IV techniques. PLEASE read the above link I posted for you as it will tell you ALL you need to know.
BE safe and STAY safe.

Much peace and love..............................skillz =D

ps-it is possible that the moderators in this forum may merge this post with others that are similar-creating one thread. That is why the search engine is SO helpful. :D
peace

Thankyou I appreciate it. I just started and know alott about it. I just don't know a quicker way to get rid of the bruises. Does it cover that?

please don't take this the wrong way-other members,especially,Moderators will not walk you through this like I am. Part of being a responsible drug user is doing the research for yourself. KNOWLEDGE is POWER.
Using the search engine, typed in "covering track marks"