• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos brotizolam (lendormin)

xxxyyy

Bluelighter
i got brotizolam scripted for the first time, i asked for it because both midazolam and triazolam are excellent benzos that are both good at dealing with my panic attacks and anxiety (although because they're so i prefer clorazepate, alprazolam and lorazepam for that)
anyway, i've been using benzos for 10 years and often abused them recklessly until the doses escalated beyond any sane amount, it wasn't uncommon that i took 10mg alprazolam for the fuck of it. i also used a lot of flunitrazepam, going so far as IVing it regularly for a rather brief (6 -8 weeks or so).
what i'm trying to say with all of that is that i have a high base tolerance for benzos, e.g. to stop a panic attack with alprazolam i'd need 3-4mg. that is when my tolerance is low. i also need about the same amount to effective deal with my agoraphobuc anxuiety.
i recently quit taking mirtazapine because it didn't work as an antidepressant and i gained 40 pounds in the year i was on it.
so i've been sleeping like shit lately.
i tried diphenhydramine but that didn't work at all, it would make me drift into sleep for 20 minutes then be awake for an hour with that shitty antihistamine feeling. repeat for whole night.
so last night i took a single 0.25mg pill sublingually and 15 minutes later i was sound asleep and slept for 9 hours. for comparison, if i'd jave taken temazepam, which is also an excellent sleep i would have needed at least 60mg for the same effect.