View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

bk-2c-x

black53

Bluelighter
Something I've started thinking about when bk-2c-b came out...

Do you think we will eventually see bk versions of other 2c compounds? Would they be active? I'm assuming bk-2c-c and bk-2c-i would do similar things to 2c-c and 2c-i as bk-2c-b does to 2c-b. What about bk-2c-d, bk-2c-e, bk-2c-p, bk-2c-t-x and so on?

With the regular 2cs becoming illegal in more and more countries this looks like a logical step (assuming the compounds are active, have positive effects and aren't too hard to make) to me.

What are your thoughts on this?

We will definitely be seeing BK's of the 2C's although I'm sure how active something like BK-2C-D would be but I'm no expert. I would imagine BK-2C-I is quite active.

I don't think its a good idea to release beta-ketone 2C's but time will tell.

Why do you think releasing them is a bad idea? Do you think they are toxic (if yes, why?)? Or is it something else?

Interesting question and you beat me to asking it. Seems like we will be seeing more bk-2x's out there soon. My question on top of this is, can't these supposedly be turned into bk-2C-x-NBOMe's as well?

I ask not because I want them but because that scares me sorta...

Why do you think releasing them is a bad idea? Do you think they are toxic (if yes, why?)? Or is it something else?

Beta-ketones are notorious for vasoconstriction and 2C-I had enough of that on its own. I imagine in this case it would be significantly worse than 2C-I itself. Who knows though, I'm not familiar with beta-ketones of phenethylamines. They may well not have the vasoconstriction issues of their amphetamine counterparts.