• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

BEST SEX EVER: Was my weed laced or was it just really strong?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lily342

Greenlighter
"Was my weed laced or was it just really strong?"

I know this is a really common question and believe me I've scoured many forums to find out if it really was just strong weed. But no one as far as I can tell has had the same experience. I've pretty much ruled out it being laced with opiates as well.

Anyway, so I've been smoking weed recreationally for around 3 years however not often and it isn't until recently that I would smoke large amounts at one time. I'm thinking either it's just taken its time to kick in or it was laced with something else...? Hoping you guys can help me out...

Here's what happened:
My friends and I were heading to Boomtown festival (which is well known for its drug scene) so naturally we wanted to take some weed with us. Initially I was going to get some off my dealer however one of my guy friends said he had a colleague who would probably give him mates-rates. We asked for 80 pounds worth however the guy could only get 60 at such short notice so (weirdly) he gave it to us for free.