• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Best Kratom Consumption Methods

bspaethe

Greenlighter
What's up everyone! I have been using Kratom daily for 3 years now and during that first year, I tried a number of ways to get Kratom in my system. I tried stirring it into a glass of water, brewing a tea, smoking it, and finally mixing it with juice (the "toss N wash" method). The most effective way I found to use Kratom is to ingest by mixing with orange juice and chugging it down. This method is very quick and doesn't allow the famed bitterness of Kratom to set in.
Here is the method I have perfected over the past few years:

What you need:
- Kratom, of course :)
- A can of frozen orange juice concentrate (costs me $1.50 at the most popular national supermarket). Concentrate makes 48oz per can.
- 12 oz Tropicana/Minute Maid orange juice bottle (empty)
- old empty small prescription pill bottle
- pocket-sized digital scale
- plastic spoon

Steps:
1. The first thing you do is measure out your kratom dose. I measure 8 grams with a little digital scale I bought on that one popular really big rainforest website ;) for like 8 bucks. I set the empty prescription bottle on the scale, reset the scale at 0.0, then I spoon-in 8 grams of Bali into the bottle.
2. When your dose is ready, take the pitcher of OJ and pour a small amount into the 12oz orange juice bottle, using 4 ounces of OJ (or 2 grams of kratom per ounce of OJ). Make sure the orange juice is nice and real cold when you add to the 12oz bottle.
3. Next, empty the entire bottle contents of Bali into the Tropicana bottle (small OJ bottles have little openings, so a small pill bottle makes it easier to quickly dump the kratom into the oj bottle).