View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Bad acid, hurt like hell

Wile.E.Peyote

Greenlighter
This happened to me VERY recently, during my first acid trip of 130μg I hit a bong with my friends (I'm also very new to weed so 1/4 of a joint is still an intense high), I stupidly did this before the peak of my trip, as I sat there looking down on myself with 360 vision I thought something was a bit off,

'Have I always been able to do this'

After this I experienced what is the worst pain in my (fairly sheltered) life

I can only describe this pain as if two wheels were turning within my body, one in my chest and one in my stomach

Constantly the two wheels felt as if they had "snagged", a constant shooting pain right through my core

It took me a while to get used to this sensation and after a while it became normal

Then I started to notice my heartbeat

I could clearly feel it, as if I had ran up a flight of stairs

However it was the fastest I had ever felt it, the pace seemed inconsistent and random, I became paranoid that this much strain would definitely lead to a skipped beat

As I noticed this I was overcome with a harrowing guttural fear,

"all my time on the earth, everyone I've ever met, all leads up to the point where Im nothing anymore because I took some dodgy research chemical"

I stopped what I was doing and went to lie down determined to ride it out and let it do its worst,

in the fetal position, struggling for breath with my whole body having pins and needles and my left arm numb with shooting pains, I closed my eyes as the beautiful patterns and distortions were taunting me as if they were saying "was it worth it"

With my eyes closed I involuntarily pictured my mum and stepdad, my grandad, my friends, my crush at school, all reacting to the news of my death

Eventually time passed