• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

Anyone quit jobs as much as I have?

warpaint

Bluelighter
sorry just need to rant... i'm 20 and i graduated high school 2 years ago. since then i've been living with my boyfriend and just working. i havent ruled out school but i rather be certain of what id like to pursue instead of wasting money on something i think i'll be interested in.