• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Any warnings first time suboxone

funeralfather

Bluelighter
I’m pretty confusing so I’ve summed up my two questions in bold at the bottom, but I did want to give this some preface because I won’t have much time to talk
(Preface)
So I’m relatively back to opiate naïve levels especially for me and when I’ve used it hasn’t really been that serious but I no longer want to spend $40 a week or more kratom that barley works avicb I’ve been using pretty much daily for the past three years, intermittently using 60 mg of oxycodone when I could but sometimes this is the only medication that generally slows my brain down that I think I could come off Adderall and clonazepam, and just use that I also think I may have OUD that I haven’t spoke about to not get flagged in case I did need opiated

It’s gotten to the point that, if I can find something that works and gets paid for by my insurance, and may be worth trying out even versus the risk I could at least work with the doctor, and be honest with them about my constant reflection to take an opiate

That said I’m pretty much the black sheep status in my family , meaning I don’t wanna be fucked up or slurring around them, or nodding out making them worry luckily my family still trying to help me with a place to stay while my car is being repaired that said it’s at a business and there’s cameras all around, but it works for me and my lifestyle. Otherwise I just get an apartment