Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Any good OTC drugs available in AU?

nooodle

Bluelighter
Are there any decent OTC drugs available that you guys have used and experimented with in Australia. I've used Robo a few times which is OTC but it's not the best high and some people (me) just don't really like it, i've had some good experience with it but i could just do other shit.

Anything else you guys have used?

idk if you guys have, otc codeine with APAP but that would be an option, if you can acquire them just do a Cold Water Extraction. in the uk they are under the name co-codamol, here in romania we have fasconal,codamin-p etc but really do the cold water extraction because the max you are gonna find without a script is 8/10/12mg so to get a good buzz as pete would say you need to do the procedure, which requires cold water (obviously) a graded or non graded glass and coffee filters or some cloth, I usually use really good quality coffee filters, if they are rubbish you have to use two at once. there is a megathread somewhere, anything else, hmmm, not many satisfying things, there are some anti-histamines which in high doses cause deliration(not halucination) so nothing fun about them. your best bet would be finding the codeine. DXM was my first drug at 15 followed by tramadol, man I got so sick of it after a robotrips that I never touched the stuff again not even for a cold.

Rikodeine. The Sorbitol is good for a cleanout if you're a heavy opiate user.

Or some Rikodeine, Phenergan & DXM together if desperate

OG Sudafed from Chemist Warehouse which gives you all the bad effects of stimulants, just make sure you rub your nose until you look like Rudolph and says it's all that works, here's my DL, I hate how druggies ruin it for everyone.

Ever notice in Australia you ask a regular person if they have any painkillers and they offer you ibuprofen or paracetamol?