• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Ambien & High dose of Klonopin

Sytryan

Bluelighter
Today I got 15 Xanax which obviously didn't give the kick I wanted so I had 5 beers with it. Then the craving came and I went into the E-room at night and was given 40+ klonopin and 7 ambien (6.25mg/pill).

How can I make the most out of the little ambien as I've never used it before and only heard about it. Klonopin is a standard staple. At the moment I've popped 18 klonopin with 3 Ambien to see how it feels. I wanna push it to the next level and see how much higher I can go to.

So any advise from experienced users would be really appreciated!

You will pass out very soon, these are known to cause you to get amnesia and sleep eat/sleep fuck and worse, people have woke up the next day and not remember a dam thing

I have zopiclone which is similar and when I started I'd take 2 then 4 then not remember having sex with my boyfriend at the time

I was addicted to them, and benzodiazepines, I'm clean now, I get 10 zopiclone a month, I no longer order them online

Youre walking a very thin fucking line and will get bitch slapped if your not carefull taking benzos in those high doses maybe one thing but adding z drugs wow, stupid

Your doctors need sacked, if only they knew, man! fuck! you're in the shit house you keep eating those z drugs

I know, I've ate 18 out of a pack of 28 in one day so I could trip on them, which I didn't as I was immune, you'll probably start tripping too, have fun, hope it's worth it, don't fuck up someone else's life by your stupidity, don't fucking drive either, not even tomorrow

Last edited: