• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Am I dosing too high?

Thewhitenugget

Greenlighter
Hey, so I'm relatively new to rolling, only done it two times (not counting another the night after my first where I felt NOTHING but headache, would not recommend this)

Both times I've had 350mg crystals (I know these aren't necessarily pure but the experience was amazing) spaced out in 3 even doses over 3 hours, and had a jolly good time - no discomfort and comedown is alright

Thing is I'm aware this is a high dose (I'm 6ft, about 78kg, but still) and I'm worried I'll get a bit trashed if I take the same dose of stronger stuff - and really I've been taking weak stuff before and actually my tolerance isn't that high.

Anyone got advice? I spaced out the drops by 3 months - could my tolerance just be naturally very high? Does the redosing mean I have been able to take more?

EDIT: Misread the dosing schedule. My advice then is not as urgent, but still stands regardless.

Do you reagent test? Taking a gram of pure MDMA over three hours is liable to get you worse than trashed, regardless of tolerance. I suggest that you buy a test kit to make sure you know what you're taking, then take a long break to mitigate any tolerance you might have developed, then experiment with taking lower doses and not redosing.

My biggest worry is that what you have taken thus far is either not MDMA or very impure, and that if you try that dosing schedule with real MDMA you might get hurt. Please just be very careful if you try something from a new source or batch.

Last edited:
I took 350mg, not a gram - think that would ruin anyone.

I'm also worried about getting caught out by pure stuff - would 350mgs of pure mdma ruin my night?

I took 350mg, not a gram - think that would ruin anyone.

I'm also worried about getting caught out by pure stuff - would 350mgs of pure mdma ruin my night?