Age for Steroid Use

TomBomb69

Greenlighter
From all the research I've done online it seems that this is a reliable site for a question like this... Really trying to stay away from the broscience (BS), so here it goes...

A little background first, my vital stats are:
Height - 5'6"
Weight - 153lbs
BF - ~12%

I've been lifting for about 8 years, I'm a certified personal trainer, and I'm looking to compete in my first physique competition in October.

I have been having a really, REALLY hard time lately getting into the shape I feel I need to be at in order to place in a decent spot come this competition. A friend of mine has competed in the same group's tournament before (NPC), and he told me everybody uses some kind of pro-hormone or test-booster, etc. About 3 or 4 years ago I used M-one-T (I think by Gaspari Nutrition) and saw amazing, and I mean AMAZING, results in a very short period of time. Back then I was 17 years old about to turn 18, and now I'm 22. The supplement I'm looking to buy is Blackstone Labs Alpha-1 Max, which seems extremely promising. I'm reading all over the place about natural testosterone levels getting all messed up, and I'm just concerned about long term "damages". Any feedback is greatly appreciated! Here is the description for the product:

ALPHA-1 MAX by BLACKSTONE LABS is a very powerful designer steroid that will illicit significant strength and lean body mass gains in just four short weeks.

This methylated version of 1-AD also has a significant conversion to the exceedingly strong but banned Methyl 1-Testosterone (M1T). M1T was arguably one of the most powerful designer steroids to ever hit the OTC market. Therefore, ALPHA-1 MAX possesses two distinct and powerful anabolic pathways that will produce rapid and profound gains in muscle mass and power if proper weight training and nutrition are in place. Users of ALPHA-1 MAX routinely have reported gains of 12-15 lbs. in just one cycle.