• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

After taking MDMA a lot i don't feel the same

Chromeo65

Greenlighter
Hello. You may have saw my last post about how much MDMA I have done in the previous 2-3 months. Well I have done it twice since then and both times were terrible. Instead of just energy and no magic which is what happened to me after the magic affect had stopped. The last 2 times were so terrible I literally felt like I was going to die. My insides were burning and I could barely talk. It was like I had an overdose from just 100Mg. When before I was getting a nice roll off 300Mg. It's been two days since my last time and my head feels heavy still. I puked a few times two days ago when I consumed it. Also my motor skills are terrible. It's hard sometimes to react to things or even stick handle the puck and I've been playing hockey for 12 years. I cant think whatsoever. My hands sometimes just start to shake and my eyes have been twitching this whole time. I'm kind of scared I did something? I'm not doing MDMA again. I learned to not chase the high. I'm done. But please help? Did I do something bad? It's also hard to eat.

Last edited by a moderator:
I think it'd be safe to say that you did not ingest MDMA. If it was me I'd wait it out to see if you return to normal. If you really want to, talk to your DR. Try not to stress it and let your body return to normal.

Did you reagent test?

Most likely, you need time. Get plenty of rest and exercise, eat healthy, and avoid all drugs.

You really don't think it was MDMA? It was a huge party and all my friends were on it having the best time. And basically the whole party was on it. I saw lots of crazy eyes and jaws. It just hit me like that

Reagent test? One of my best friends is the person who buys it and he says that when he picks it up (an ounce at a time) that the dealer tests it for him and it comes up as m

You really don't think it was MDMA?