• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Advice from those experienced with heroin?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackSkyMoon

Greenlighter
Hey all, I'm posting to see if anyone can teach me a thing or two because I'm new to this.
I have google'd the topic though I prefer to receive direct feedback.

I usually use Oxycodone 30's. With no tolerance I take 1.5 pills or ~45mg.
If I take 50mg or above I'm liable to experience OD symptoms I've found.
I have responsibilities so I can go a week or more without using...

That being said I can't afford Oxy at this time $$$...
So I got some black tar heroin which looks like brown powder, kind of how hashish looks.
Once you scoop some out of the bag it starts to get gooey and stick to things however.

This is my 1st time with heroin and I will never use a blasted needle..

I read you can smoke it- so I got a 4" x 4" piece of foil, placed ~25mg dot of tar on it,
and held a lighter about 2 inches under it. I put my cocaine tooter in my mouth, lit the lighter,
and began to inhale the smoke from the liquefying heroin.
I did this until the heroin would smoke no longer.

After a couple of minutes I did get an opiate high.
My eyes could barely focus when attempting to read, which is annoying,
and I was starting to nod. I began sweating 'a little',
feeling as if I was nearing a light OD. That's about it.

45mg of Oxycodone gets me feeling warm, fuzzy, sociable, and awesome.
Trying heroin however just kind of made me relaxed and tired with not much euphoria or feeling warm and fuzzy.

I've heard you can somehow snort this type of heroin and it will produce a different effect than smoking...