• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Adderall binge

percojerk

Bluelighter
So short and sweet, normally I am a pain pill addict , however, I have not been able to come across any opiates in about a week. Flashback 4 days ago. I came across a source for the 20mg orange ir adderall. I am very new to them, maybe once a month I would do 4-5 a day over 36 hours. Well since about this past Monday, I prob have done about 80-100mg daily. Slept maybe 3 hours per night in past 3 days. Little calories , but a ton of water and powerade. Today since 6am, it is now 4pm, I have done 40mgs. I also took a 1mg kpin. But I have a headache and feel a tad nauseous. Really irritable like I didn't get any positive affects from today's dosing. Fyi, I break them in half and do 10mg oral 2-3 hours approximately. Idk what my point even is for this post. Also I am 37, male , about 140 pounds. I guess I am wondering how severe this binge has been , at risk for major medical crisis. I am perfectly healthy, no smoking, just in a bad period of my life and don't want to deal with it sober. Thought? Thanks

You are fine..take a break tho it will catch up with u..I usually keep my stim binges to 2 days, after a few days with drugs and lack of sleep it's just not worth it

I know that's the best idea, but being an addict an having like 7 left, I can't see not doing some amount for the rest of the day , or def tomorrow.

If you're going to keep going with the amps just make sure that you keep yourself well hydrated, and if you can't eat anything try to drink things that have a lot of nutrients in them, like V8 tomato juice, I swear by that shit.