• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Achievements with weed?

azuraa

Greenlighter
What have you done with your live whilst smoking? Many people see us smokers as teenagers or hippies sitting in a dark room listening to reggae and playing retro N64 games (Okay I do play Zelda but come on who hasn't?).

How far have you come with weed? Are you currently in a good job or help in charity events? Do post your experiences, nothing like looking back and feeling good!

Here's my story for example,

I'm 17, and smoke every day or two. My pattern is pretty much smoke semi heavily before bed and chill to some music or films. Only my closest mates and my girlfriend knows I smoke, I'm not like your average 17 year old who's username would be "#420blazeitKushlord" and I'm not open like some people. There's nothing more I hate than the people that make it their aim to tell everyone that they smoke weed as if it's something to brag about.

I currently work as a recruitment consultant and am probably in the group of the youngest consultants in England which is quite nice, goes to show that age is just a number!

I also do some charity work, giving blood and volunteering for cancer research UK every couple of months.

Another big part of my life is sports! I have a big passion for football (Soccer) whether it be me playing or watching I love it. Also did a 24h charity football match to raise money for cancer research.

Looking forward to hearing some replies!

:)Gosh, it seems that you are really healthy.
I smoke before going to bed almost every night. Have a great job. Have done my share of charity, however, despite of my work, life can be very annoying sometimes.
Trying to be sober at all cost - with success so far, although using prescribed Methadone for this purpose. Not only for the addiction but for rip´s surgery endless pain.
Not going to retire in the near future. Maybe in 15 or 20 years from now.