• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

8 hits, had a repeat loop that's been on my mind for a couple days now.

DaKaine

Greenlighter
I've been experimenting with LSD since 2007, mostly normal fun trips, and fun times, up until last year around January, I did 10 with my ex. It was snowing that night and we joker about a bet, that it was not going to snow and she jokingly but seriously bet me her sould. We tripped and she had me watch finding Nemo, Futurama, and Spirited Away, and the whole time I felt a loop. I went outside and it was snowing, I felt ice armor grow up my legs, and dark shadows wrap around me the further I walked. Eventually the cul de sac wasn't houses, it was a palace in snow, so I walked back home, and the armor came off, I wasn't wrapped. It's like time went backwards. I went inside, and she was just drawing on the floor, and always looked at me like she was reading my mind. I didn't need to say anything. I felt like this was my first out of body experience, because I saw it from another angle.

This trip became scary, because I grabbed her hand, and she said it began to hurt. She'd stop every time I had a loop, or idea of wondering who she really was, and nod, laugh, and say sorry. I didn't say anything but she kept saying sorry each time I somehow decided this.

She was me, my concious or something and I was always afraid of being alone. Every time I thought that she would look and say I'll never leave you. I figured maybe I was the aspect of death, wanting to die, but I couldnt ever live without seeing her happy, and she couldnt ever be happy, if I stopped living. I felt like I was always reaching but never quite grasping, and could never figure her out, because it wasn't her, it wasn't my girlfriend, it was someone else, and she was a vessel.