View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Lysergamides 6 x 105 ug tabs of LSD + one gram of ketamine. Cured my PTSD

TripSitterNZ

Bluelighter
In late june 2021 I decided to undertake a powerful trip. I was heavily depressed at the time and wanting to end my life.

This took place on sunday starting at 10:30 pm when i dropped 4 lab tested doses of LSD. I was not even planning to do ketamine.

I had been awake since Saturday morning and had not slept for the weekend since i was partying up all saturday night with ketamine.

I place the 4 blotters under my tounge and put my playlist I had been curating for a few months for a future high dose journey. Here it is here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7HY1AU2L2Z7nXmrZczqY3c2jAVRM25Q3

I have all the lights turned off and its dark in my room with some moonlight seeping into the room.

the LSD starts coming on heavy very fast with powerful visuals starting 20 minutes into my trip. Its a hard come up and im getting swept away into endless currents of infinity realities. Time has gone out the window and I can no longer tell how long its been. Looking at the phone is pointless as i no longer exist in normal time and space.

Each instrument in the song takes me through portals in time and space across the planet. The flutes bring me to africa the entire room is transforming at the one hour mark I can barely function. I walk to the bathroom to go toilet and that was a massive adventure. I got lost inside my own apartment half way across my bedroom with no idea what the fuck was going on. I turn on the lights and look into the mirror once i get to the bathroom. Its very intense having to take a massive shit on acid but this was not the peak yet. My face looks like i have 10 eyes in the mirror and is to much to look at so i go sit back in the dark.