5HTP doesn't work, at least not for me, or my GF

Rotten

Bluelighter
We both pre-loaded with 500 mg the day before, 400 mg that day, and took 400 mg when we were coming down. I felt absolutely the same, as any other time we dropped, before and after. We both took 5 a piece over a 8 hour span, and felt like death the next day. I talked to a chem. major friend, and he said it doesn't work for most people. It might have been the amount of E, outweighing the positive effects of the 5HTP, but I don't think so. The girl at the health food store said it would suppress my appetite, and it didn't at all.
If you decide to try it, find someone who has it and use theirs before you waiste your money on it. If it works for you, great. I'll just stick to doing a few lines of cola or K to come down.
Hope you had a good new years, cause I sure did!!!

I've never tried the stuff before so I couldn't say if it does work or not, but I think if it did work on me it would probably be a placebo. Like when I woke up 5pm sunday morning my friend was like, don't you feel just great now, and I thought about it and I was like yeah, I do feel great, and I really did. I believe it's mind over matter. are you "feeling sick" just think about "feeling good", use the force or whatever. Works for me. Thats how I stopped my jaw from chattering too, or stop coughing when I take a toke. It's all in your head.
------------------
IMOKRUOK - Roll On Roll Off

ya pre loading doesn't work for me either. I tried 500 mg on the day of the roll. and 100 mg here and there the week before. And the roll sucked. But I find that post loading certainly helps with the recovery. And wicked dreams too!!
PLUR
[email protected]
------------------
bliss bliss