• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Kratom 50x extract dosage suggestions?

Juicewrldfan

Bluelighter
Hi all,

So I have 2 questions does this look normal for 50x kratom extract green Borneo? It looks like very tiny pieces of black crystals.

I’m new to kratom extracts, but was finding myself taking 20 grams per dose so thought I’d give the extract powder a try.

Does anyone have any recommendations based off my dosage, how much I should mix in of the extract with powder?

I guess I could always start at 1 gram and work my way up but I just kinda feel like I’m going to need to start at 2…idk.

Thanks!

Start with .5g

50x simply means it's 50x stronger by weight. So 1g would supposedly be equivalent to 50g. But many of these extracts are dubiously labeled for extra strength.

Start with .5g

50x simply means it's 50x stronger by weight. So 1g would supposedly be equivalent to 50g. But many of these extracts are dubiously labeled for extra strength.
Sorry, last question. Can I still mix it in a tea? Or do I have to toss and wash it because the alkaloids maybe be more sensitive to breaking down in this state?

Thank you. I’ll give it a shot.
Can you give us an update? Did you end up trying it out?

Only asking because I have an insanely high tolerance to Kratom as well; usually taking 15-to-20-gram doses at a time. (Been taking it daily for 3 years now due to chronic pain, insomnia and RLS).

And I've always wanted to try some of the extracts but wasn't sure how much of it to take that would equal a dosage that high of regular powder.

Hi there,