Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

5-meo-dalt/5mg first experiance with 5 meo dalt

soniclady

Greenlighter
5-meo-dalt/5mg first experiance with 5 meo dalt 2nd trip 20mg report too

so basicly first time run out with 5 meo dalt received from a trusted proven high quality source .im no expert and my spelling can be terrible but i will try my best to give a true accurate report hopefully without upsetting the mods or admins :D

the 5 meo dalt i have received is slightly off white colour and long thin fiberous needles but they sticks together making it appear fluffy and clumpy.

i have experiance of many other substances but mainly enjoy mdma ,mdai,mushrooms and ket,mxe and restrain from constant use of any one drug to ensure good experiance on every outing.

first of all did a allergy test all seems fine so decided knowing i have a fairly low tollerance to most drugs to start very low with a 5mg capsual

i intend to increase and experiment with the dosage through out the following week and add to this report on every finding.

so i have just downed the 5mg capsual approx 30 mins havent eaten in the past 3hrs or so and even at this small dose starting to feel very slight
effects

effects being very slight vocus of the eyes and very slight tension in the neck similar to the very early signs of mdma you know when your body starts to sing;)

+1hr after dosage taken when looking at the screen to type this the screen seems very bright and anything on the out side seems dark almost tunnel effect not intense but noticable all the same.

+1hr30mins - 2hrs still just slight edge buzz feel nothing more think this would be much fun at dosage for myself between 25-35mg

so no real change apart from feeling hungry very strange for me still slight buzz.

+3hrs so had some food and about 30 mins later decided i would lay down and ended up falling asleep