• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

3-MMC daily 500mg for 2 years.Dangers?Options?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Student76

Ex-Bluelighter
Hello!

Sorry im not from the U.S. but Sweden.So may be my english is not the best.

I am a chemistry student and 29.I was diagnosed with ADD(not ADHS) because I only can work or concentrate for max.
2 hours a day.

Here in Sweden you have 2 possibilities.Methylphenidat or Amphetaminsulfat(Racemic).

So first the doc tried methylphenidat dosing up to 40 mg retard.
This was ok for 2 weeks,then my thoughts startet running a million times and I became psychotic,and I startet to crash bad.
Next was Amphetaminsulfat up to 60 mg a day.There was almost no crash but 14 days later ich became psychotic again.
He wanted to combine this with a strong neuroleptica (Risperdal) and I said no.So I had to leave him.
Then I started Smoking which helped and clonazepam 2mg a day for better sleep and anxiety.
After 5 years of clonazepam i started to have a sort of severe rebound depression every evening.Antidepressiva of all kinds,and
neuroleptics did not help.I am not bipolar and if I reduce clonazepam my depression lifts,but no sleep,extrem anxiety and ADD.
I dont know why but clonazepam helped my ADD alot the first years.But know ist the cause of my depression.

I then read in a swedish forum about RC research chemicals.
I first tried 4-FA amphetamine,2-FMA,2 FA but always the same pattern 14 days later i became psychotic.

Then I tried a few cathiones.And there I saw a possible solution.
I never tried Mephedrone 4-MMC but here in sweden 3-MMC is legal.So I tried this one.
I bought a micro scale and made 100 mg capsules.This was the beginning.I take about 5 x100 mg every 4 hours
and my ADD is gone without any psychotic symptoms or crash the last 2 years.

I did liver checks and kindney,so far they are ok.I do trink lots of water.But I do not know the long term risks.