View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

[2C-T-2 subthread] - Side Effects and Reactions

botaanik

Bluelighter
^You are crazy... don't you think this combo make huge nausea? 2C-T-2 himself cause lot's of body discomfort and pedro? But it may turn out fascinating combo.

My few day's back 2C-T-2 experiment went well. I got massive visuals. I'm not very experienced with psychedelics and for some, it may happen all the time. But for me, it were crazy visuals.

Any one know's good way to avoid nausea? Maybe not eating before. I eat 3h before little dinner. I have read, that rectal admistration is good way to avoid nausea. Any thought's about this method?

Well my view is that I'm almost certainly gonna puke from the cactus juice- why not throw something else on top!

I fast for 4-8hs before any psychadelic as most give me nausea to some degree.

With rectal admin nausea may be reduced but on the other hand the quicker onset and faster absorbtion rate might make it far worse. I've found that snorting definatly increases the nausea so I would imagine that rectal admin would do the same. Anyone been brave?

Hmmm... I just had a killer outbreak of hives that started on the back of my neck/shoulders, spread to my trunk, thighs, then legs/forearms, and finally to extremities (like a neurological/nervous system ailment).

Could this have been a reaction to 2ct2 the previous day? I've never had it before (the hives, I've done the drug).

It could also be an allergy or a drained abcess tooth. Or just a random occurence.

They itch like crazy, although Benadryl helps (switching to Claritin cuz Benadryl makes me drowsy and is rumoured to cause brain damage, which I already have enough of)...

Or it could have been the multivitamins I took after 2ct2, some vitamins (w/ anitoxidants) in excess prevent absorption of necessary amounts of other vitamins.