View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

2C-B in times of Coronavirus

reddevil3500

Greenlighter
So I had 4 2cb pills I had bought prior to all this, which I was planning to do with friends or at a concert. Now that I'm stuck in my room I'm wondering if it would be a good idea to try it by myself. I have never done 2cb before, only LSD and MDMA.

I'm worried I will lose my mind, or that it will be "too boring" since there aren't many stimuli like at a concert. Should I try it by myself?

If so, what would you recommend I do to have a good time?

Just take one 2cb is less intense than LSD when taken in normal dose ranges orally but snorting 2cb is a powerful experince. I would say have a bunch of music you want to listen to 2cb can be used to explore within without it been as overwhelming as LSD. Everybody reacts differently to 2cb especially when taken orally can take a long time to kick in and peak.

Take 1 pill orally, if not enough effect after 70-80 min, crush another pill an insufflate 1/10 of it every 10 minutes untill where you want to be (will burn quite a bit!). Music will be geat, but do explore the tactile enhancement of 2C-B by taking shower/bath and through sex.

If you're doing psychedelics at home as a rainy day activity, plan a bunch of potential activities before the trip. The worst thing you could experience on a psychedelic is boredom... seems so wasteful of the experience.

Jees, this lockdown is normally my ideal time to trip, hate going out on psychs most of the time lol. I lost my mind a long time ago, I think I left it back at one of my old residences and forgot to move it :ROFLMAO: