• REAGENT TESTING & DRUG CHECKING Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Featured Link 1 Featured Link 2
  • RT&DC Moderators: arrall

with an unlimited budget, what reagents should i buy?

glittergal7

Greenlighter
I am US based and looking for a comprehensive test kit. I am new to testing and will be using it on molly capsules. My goal is to make sure the molly capsules I get contain MDMA with nothing dangerous added. I see that dancesafe.org offers Mecke, Marquis, and Simon's. EZ test is the only other testing site I know of and they seem to offer more options but I am unsure of what I need? They offer a tri all which offers a sample of each one. Should I try this?

I probably won't be dropping molly for another 1 month and not for another 1 month after that so I do not need a very large supply of reagent. I am mostly looking for a comprehensive kit that I can use to make sure what I am taking is safe.

Thanks!!

If you're just looking for one or two tests, EZ test is probably the better option... but if you want to be able to test for friends or keep it for a long time, dancesafe is probably better...

Marquis, Mecke and Simons are the most common, but I'd get a mandelin too to screen for PMMA. See if you can find a robadope to test for MDE, but I doubt you will

EZ Test offers more tests, but it takes a really long time to get the kits in the US. Dancesafe is always my recommendation in the US, regardless of budget. + I'm not sure how useful some of the EZ Test kits are i.e. mCPP reacts similar to mCPP and MDMA. What good is that, when marquis is almost as if not more effective in distinguishing them apart.

Unlimited budget - Get a GCMS machine! There's a bargain at the moment at about $54k.

But for $50 you can get a great 'home use' kit from Dancesafe/.

Unlimited budget - Get a GCMS machine! There's a bargain at the moment at about $54k.
man I want one so bad!!