• 🇳🇿 🇲🇲 🇯🇵 🇨🇳 🇦🇺 🇦🇶 🇮🇳
    Australian & Asian
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • AADD Moderators: swilow | Vagabond696

Why do you use drugs???

Right now I'm fitting all the right stereotypes of a drug user. I am smoking cannabis to escape from my depression for a few hours every evening and on the weekends.

my drug use started in april last yr i was working n all my workmates did it n i become interested in it & what it would b like so on an april night i took my first pill wow man loved it n have been doing it a far bit ever since.
P.

my first job, factory-floor, within an hour I was handed a bag of weed, the bloke said you can pay me when my FIRST pay check comes!

Hell, it was already IN my hand !

I was a welder and used my torch to light my first pipe (on a self made pipe, with a 20c peice as the bottom of the conepiece) and got high. My bosses didn't seem to mind and the drugs got more and more various. That was nine years ago.

also had a road accident and was on peth/morph and codeine for years and my tolerance of such is remarkable !

I've been a drug abuser ever since. I am planning my stoppage, sould come any year now.

I think each drug has its own little gift to us.

On top of that, I think that if you have the curiosity or urge to try or continue taking a particular drug then there is obviously some form of personal growth that you still need to get out of it. Its like the subconscious' way of trying to liberate something in itself to eventually give you a peace of mind. You would never take a substance that you know is not good for you unless there was some benefit you got from it.