• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids what is pms-hydromorphone?

Rdocs

Bluelighter
I have acquired some PMS-hydromorphone I have never done it before so I was wondering if it has recreational value and if so whats a good first time dose. I have experience with Codeine and oxy-codone so i wouldnt say im new to opiates but my tolerance is pretty low. also what is the PMS mean in it? i have herd of hydromorphone but never with PMS infront of it.

Basically you got a generic Dilaudid, the PMS in the front is the name for the pharmaceutical company that made it, Pharmascience. It's a short acting opiate that is very strong but not all that efficient orally, still I would be careful if you have low tolerance to opiates.

I'm at the peak right now and I'm highhhhh af I took 10 2mg pills so 20 mg it's pretty blessed but I do feel a bit nauseous could that be because I also had a beer on it and some weed and 1 15mg Dexedrine

That's a pretty high dose for having a low opiate tolerance. What ROA did you use?

Swallowed the dillys (hydromorphone) and the Dex drank a Coors light smoked a bowl of weed out of a greasy as bong had a bunch of darts I actually had a lot of fun I just had to wait like 20 minutes for the nausea to pass

That is an extremely high dose even orally..... You can do fine with 2-4 mg nasally while if you were an IV user, which I recommend you do NOT get into, but for info sake with your tolerance 1-2 mg would produce a rush although the effect or "legs" would be non existent as it wears off in an hour on average.