• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos What drug is the easiest on the nose/least painful

ArcticAnimal

Bluelighter
So basically I'm new to the insufflating method of administration, I've done a fair share of drugs but I want to know what drug has very bad pain and which ones are hardly noticeable.

Orally I've done MDMA, Oxycodone, Codeine. I'll be doing a lot of benzo's soon and would like to know what pills/drugs are painful and not painful.

Do you absolutely have to snort them? I mean I totally know where you're coming from (like if i had a kpin right now i'd snort the fuck out of it) but benzos work better when you take them orally.

Pretty much all pills are gonna be uncomfortable on your nose.
They're full of all kind of shit that's not the drug. dyes and shit that hold the pill together.

what. did you like get a scripts or something?

i mean like xanax and ativan are kinda small so there's less to snort, klonpins have a kind of sweetness to them but they're all pretty nasty. for snorting.

Nope, just recreational use. I do have anxiety and insomnia but never felt the need to get scripts, I'm just wondering if someone could they could tell me which benzo hurts the least and which hurts the most same with opiates, and even other drugs like amphetamines and MDMA (though I heard bad shit about that, might not try it).

Real cocaine is quite nice via the intranasal ROA. As was probably already said, don't snort benzodiazepines.

Alright, it's a good thing I have some coke on me atm. Never done coke, I wonder if it really is that great.

If you're going to be "doing a lot of benzos soon" then don't snort them, it's a moronic way to take benzodiazepines.