• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Way to Warm Up the Year

dAmphetamine

Greenlighter
Firstly: I'm completely new to bluelight in it's sense of posting etc. Have being on for a couple of days, skimming through the rules etc, hoping to understand the dymanic and function of it all. I'm still not too completely sure where to post this, so without furthermore typing; I'd like to apologize if this is being posted where it doesn't belong.

Secondly: I personally feel there is a TRUCK load of information missing out that may be CRUCIAL to contributing factors. So I kind of have a 'long version' to those who ask for it. (Don't wanna waste time writing up shit I subjectively believe may be worth something, but only a waste of time to you readers).

Where start;

I went from being on Dexedrine off and on for over a year, dosing every day upwards to 45MGs a day on days really needed. Well the dexter train has gone derailed.. That shit is way too fucking expensive along many other issues that come up too that can be mentioned in a long version to anyone who asks for it.

Literally as of January 2nd 2017, it seems I've found myself substituting dexedrine, with methamphetamine... and even then I'm lucky to be getting mostly
enantiopure shit.. (Where I live precursors to making d-meth are readily available in healthfood stores, so it's more around than otherwise than bunky shit, but still, not everytime is it like 100% dextrorotatory, I've just been lucky to bump into and stock up on batches that have come out that way. Also online vendors who actually know what they're talking and ended up actually pulling through. IDK why I can't cope with levoamp, too many weird side affects.)