• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc Uncharted Territory

lostcauses

Greenlighter
Hello all, my name is Dorian Gray for all intensive purposes, and I'm interested in getting people off of pharmaceuticals and onto nature... I'm a veteran who went through pain management processes that left me withdrawing from dilaudit and fentanyl and I never want to feel that way again. My mission since then has been to work with powdered forms of plant material in an effort to replace three main drugs concepts (pain relief, focus/energy, and longevity) with healthier natural alternatives that are affordable and without dependency. I grew up in an era where ADD and ADHD were barely known acronyms... once I hit college I started being prescribed stimulants for focus and since then I've been looking for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for ADHD... I'm very close to something much better than adderal that is completely legal and has virtually no half-life... I need to talk to some people who are serious about helping people and also know science... it has to be in that order, not the other way around. I'm very good at reading people and would rather burn my research than let it be used for something other than improving the quality of life that people have on a day to day basis... I'm still learning blue light so please message me if your interested in helping people with cognitive disorders and people who want to end addiction... if your interested in profit I will smell it on you... I currently have a situation where my racetams are reacting with my phenylthylamine and causing my precipitate to turn black... it appears there is a loss of mass occurring as well but all the powders were encapsulated independently and successfully and have e