• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Suboxone with 100% concurrent herion use, now what?!

Hesher

Greenlighter
Long time lurker on here, over 10 years, new poster
i will make this as simple to understand as possisble and remove all the useless facts.

1. I've been using Heroin off and on for over 15 years

2. After about 1 year clean I used heroin for 3.5 month, about 0.5 to 1.0 grams a day of good ECP

3. I wanted to stop, I decide to get on suboxone, when I inducted I put myself into Horriable precipitated withdrawal. I used 2 grams total and was able to feel normal.

4. That was 3 months ago.

5. I have been taking 2 to 6 mg of Subs a day since. On top of that I have been using 1 to 3 grams a day (I have no problems with money or getting it, I want to get clean for my own reasons thar aren't relavent).

6. I take the subs in the morning, usually 2mg at wake up(9am) and another 2 at noon. While the wake up suboxone is desolving I shoot my H. I shoot 3 to 5 more times till about 5pm. I never use after 5.

7. I do this because 3 times in the first two weeks I didn't get that well on Sub alone, sweating, no sleep, pains etc...

8. I get a small rush only if the shot is .4 or more, otherwise nothing from the Heroin other than Habbit of the needle, and I do feel normal, like the sub is suposte to do. Sometimes, only of I did a very lot, like 3grams and took only 2mg by mistake (I take the sub because I don't want to be nodding out, I want to be clean, I am very addicted) I will nod out late in the evening.