• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Suboxone And Subutix Recreational Value

SomeDamnGuy1435

Greenlighter
I wanna know if anyone else has used Suboxone or Subutix for the high and not for recovery.

(Sorry I'm new to blue light and didn't know where this should go but I love blue light <3 )

A little bit about myself ...
5" 11
137 lbs
20 Years Young

My drug history : Xanex (2-6 Mgs), Marijuana(.3-.5 grams) , Mushrooms(3-4 Grams),Hydrocodone(50-120 Mgs) Oxycodone(30-150mgs)

Now on to the buprenorphine I use Subutix and Suboxone now because I can't find the full opioids anymore ..So I have got my hands on some buprenorphine and have found it to last a long time but its not as good as my dose of hydro or oxy

Roa - Snorting
Dose - ( .5 - 1.5 Mgs )
High - Very energetic talkative slight euphoria

I Found Out If I go over 2mgs it makes me so depressed and supper sleepy for a 30-40 min period and suicide is on my mind but it has been like that for awhile so I don't know if its the buprenorphine or just me ..

The Last Note ... After A Week Or Two The High Goes Away So You Need A T Break (Tolerance Break ) Also Tolerance Rises After Awhile And Listen To Me A Little Goes A Long Way If Your Not Used To Opiods Just Do A little Bit A Tiny Piece And Wait A Hour For It To Kick In And Wait Two Hours Before You Re Dose :)

I recognise your way of posting, caps at the start of each word..

I take subutex as prescribed, 32mg. Was surprised at the "opiated" feeling when I began at 8mgs, most users say big just makes you feel "normal".

That familiar heat, relaxed feeling is good to begin with, but IME doesn't last. Maybe time to move onto 'done.

Rtp