• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc Strongest cigarettes?

Status
Not open for further replies.

morphine-dreams

Bluelighter
So let me start this off with with the fact that I am not a daily smoker (of cigarettes at least, haha) and for whatever reason, they get me SUPER high. For me, the rush is even more intense than when I I got IV morphine, so I like to smoke them recreationally from time to time. I prefer menthols, but that's not a must. Basically I just want to know which widely available (at gas stations) will give me the biggest buzz. By the way, I've been smoking like this for a few years and have gone months without smoking cigarettes so I don't need lectures about addiction, been there and done that with opiates.

Cigs stronger than Morphine? Amazing. Truly.

Nic Tar CO
1.6 23 14 PLAYERS
1.6 26 16 LUCKY STRIKE
1.7 23 15 CAMEL
1.7 25 15 TAREYTON HERBERT
1.7 26 16 BASIC
1.7 26 18 PALL MALL
1.7 27 16 BRISTOL
1.7 27 16 COMMANDER
1.8 26 18 OLD GOLD
2.0 26 16 ENGLISH OVALS

Hope this helps, a little. It's the UK list but i'm sure you can find something in there of use.

Sorry to bump an old thread but as someone here on BL enlightened me, the reaction from the nicotine is because my antidepressant (mirtazapine) makes nicotine MUCH stronger. And yes, stronger than iv morphine (in a totally different way though) and I do love my morphine, ;)

Anyway, thanks for the responses everyone! Tried 100s and they are awesome.

Sorry to bump an old thread but as someone here on BL enlightened me, the reaction from the nicotine is because my antidepressant (mirtazapine) makes nicotine MUCH stronger. And yes, stronger than iv morphine (in a totally different way though) and I do love my morphine, ;)