• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin snorting H & drinking lean - is it safe?

wishiknewbetter

Greenlighter
hey guys, i've been a lurker for quite a while but just made an account today because i want to hear some 2nd opinions before i go ahead and do this.

so pretty much, i've been snorting H for a few years now, i never slammed it. honestly, i think the only time i've ever gotten high from snorting H was the first couple times I ever did it. after that, it's only been a means of avoiding the withdrawal. no matter how much H i snort, i never feel that high that i did long ago. i rail about 5-10 bags a day to keep from getting sick, but i also think a big part of it is in my head. i honestly hate it, i waste so much money on it, and really want to quit, but that's a convo for another day.

my concern and question for you guys today is, my friend just hooked me up with some of the purple juice (lean, aka codeine & promethazine) so like i described before, i rail bags thru out my day. should this be of any concern to me when i go ahead and try some lean? oh, and this will be my first encounter with lean, and probably the last since it's expensive and really hard to find. not looking to forge a new habit, just want to feel a nice nod - i forgot what it feels like.

according to my buddy, i have about 2 doses of lean (or "lines" as he calls em.. idk why he calls em lines, but yeah)

so, anything i should watch out for? should i not do it at all? like i said, the H does nothing for me, aside from mitigating withdrawal symptoms.

i know i'm a n00b here, but i'd appreciate any advice you guys can offer. thanks in advance, you guys are an awesome community