• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Smoking heroin while coming down on Adderall ?

dubSTEP

Bluelighter
So I have an okay opiate tolerance. Me and my girlfriend can rail a 40mg (~20mg each) opana in one session, about 25 minutes and catch a decent nod. Also smoke heroin pretty much daily.

Anyways, I have very little experience with amphetamines. Only ever done adderall a handful of times, ecstasy a few times (if that counts) so not much of a tolerance.

Well tonight I swallowed 60mgs together ( two 30mg IR) and railed probably around 20mg, I know snorting adderall is kind of frowned on upon here, but anyways. I coming down and my arms are tingling and my chest feels tight and my hearts pounding like a mother fucker.

Would it be ok to smoke some heroin today, maybe in a couple hours? Maybe to get some sleep or something....or just because I'm addicted. 8)

Is this still considered a speed ball? Anyone have similar experiences? What would you guys/girls recommend?

If you guys have extra time, I have another problem