• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Shooting up question help!

get high

Bluelighter
Hello bluelighter so I have pondered the idea to shoot up for awhile time. I am at a HORRIBLE time in my life right now. I've been smoking heroin for 8 months straight everyday. I get extreme withdrawals if I don't smoke. Anyway just giving you some background on my usage.