• Philosophy and Spirituality
    Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Threads of Note Socialize
  • P&S Moderators: Xorkoth | Madness

Research before piercing the veil

supreme_sage33

Greenlighter
I am a beginner psychonaut, just looking for some tips/advice/warnings Or whatever you can give me. O have experienced psychedelics but I never pierced the veil or what I perceived to breaking through.
I have been asked many times why I am doing this. Well I don't really have an answer for to my reasoning of why. I am just searching for something, either knowledge that can benefit me, an old friend that I have forgotten, maybe I am just tired of feeling of having no purpose. I have too many questions that simply can't be answered o guess so I just want to jump in and let go.

All I know is I want to learn something from my experience.

Piercing the veil or breaking through frankly not much can prepare you to handle it expect having a very good set and setting as reality crumbles away and the impossible becomes possible and you see hard truths its pretty terrifying seeing the extreme polarities of duality. First i would recommend the cosmic game by stanislov grof to read he has unmatched knowledge on LSD. Then read Be here now by ram dass. The psychedelic experience by ram dass and tim leary their are free text pdfs of this online. Meditation to quiet your mind and improve the focus will help alot as you start your journey of diving deeper.

Their are alot of rabbit holes to get lost in the psychedelic world reality is infinite. Love is the ultimate truth a divine love keep love in your soul and heart surrender completely to the trips. Heroic dose shrooms lsd all other psychedelics the breakthrough shows fundamental truths of consciousness existence and your true divine nature.

Reading the bhgavid gita will allow you to understand these ancient spiritual concepts. You have to accept the infinite reality as it is while exploring deep.